Skip to content ↓

William Cobbett Primary School

September 22 Intake

Open Days for Prospective Parents Applying for a Place at the School in 2022

We are pleased to offer prospective parents the chance to visit our school.  1 adult per family and mask wearing is preferred. Please contact the school office on 01252 312772 or email Mrs Stickland

infants@william-cobbett.surrey.sch.uk to book on.

The dates are as follows:

INFANTS - (Year R)

  • Wednesday 6th October -9.30 & 11am
  • Tuesday 12th October -7pm
  • Thursday 4th November -9.30 & 11am
  • Tuesday 16 November -9.30 & 11am

JUNIORS - (Year 3)

  • Tuesday 28 September-9.30 and 11am
  • Tuesday 19 October - 7pm
  • Wednesday 10 November-9.30 & 11am
  • Thursday 25 November -9.30 & 11am

WOODLANDS

  • Thursday 23 September 2pm KS2
  • Friday 24 September 1oam KS2
  • Thursday 11 November 2pm KS1
  • Friday 12 November 10am KS1