Quick Links

Quick Links

William Cobbett Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Friday 14 Jun 24
    Full Governing Board meeting 6pm
    Add Full Governing Board meeting 6pm to your calendar
  • Monday 17 Jun 24
    17-19 June- Y3 Feet First
    Add 17-19 June- Y3 Feet First to your calendar
  • Tuesday 18 Jun 24
    Y1 Trip to The Look Out Centre
    Add Y1 Trip to The Look Out Centre to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    COBWEB- Bottle Donation & Mufti Day
    Add COBWEB- Bottle Donation & Mufti Day to your calendar
  • Saturday 22 Jun 24
    Summer Fair-Junior Site-12-3pm(open to Woodlands Families from 11.30am)
    Add Summer Fair-Junior Site-12-3pm(open to Woodlands Families from 11.30am) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    New Y3 transition visit 9:30-11:30am
    Add New Y3 transition visit 9:30-11:30am to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    18:30
    New Y3 and Woodlands Induction Evening 6:30pm
    Add New Y3 and Woodlands Induction Evening 6:30pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    New Y3 Woodlands visits-1-2.30pm
    Add New Y3 Woodlands visits-1-2.30pm to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    Junior-iRock Concert-9.30am
    Add Junior-iRock Concert-9.30am to your calendar
  • Saturday 29 Jun 24
    Farnham Carnival
    Add Farnham Carnival to your calendar
  • Mon 1 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 5 Jul 24

    Year 6 PGL Residential Trip
    Add Year 6 PGL Residential Trip to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    New Year R Stay & Play- 1.30-2.45pm
    Add New Year R Stay & Play- 1.30-2.45pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    New Year R Stay & Play 1.30-2.45pm
    Add New Year R Stay & Play 1.30-2.45pm to your calendar
  • Saturday 6 Jul 24
    Hale Carnival
    Add Hale Carnival to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    New Y3 Woodlands visit 1-2.30pm
    Add New Y3 Woodlands visit 1-2.30pm to your calendar
  • Monday 8 Jul 24
    Y6 FHES Transition Day
    Add Y6 FHES Transition Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Full Governing Board meeting 6pm
    Add Full Governing Board meeting 6pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    09:30 to 12:00
    Junior Sports Day (am) - Y3, Y4 and Kite
    Add Junior Sports Day (am) - Y3, Y4 and Kite to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    13:15 to 15:00
    Junior Sports Day (pm)- Y5, Y6 and Buzzard
    Add Junior Sports Day (pm)- Y5, Y6 and Buzzard to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    09:00 to 15:00
    Y2 Trip to Fareham
    Add Y2 Trip to Fareham to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Whole School Moving On Morning
    Add Whole School Moving On Morning to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Celebration Afternoon 2.30-3.45pm
    Add Celebration Afternoon 2.30-3.45pm to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    New Year R induction morning 9.30-11.30am
    Add New Year R induction morning 9.30-11.30am to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    New Y3 Transition visit- all day
    Add New Y3 Transition visit- all day to your calendar
  • Monday 15 Jul 24
    Y6 Performance-2-3.30pm
    Add Y6 Performance-2-3.30pm to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    Infant iRock Concert 9.15am
    Add Infant iRock Concert 9.15am to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Y6 Performance 5-6.30pm
    Add Y6 Performance 5-6.30pm to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Junior Sports Day reserve date (in case of rain)
    Add Junior Sports Day reserve date (in case of rain) to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Y6 Leavers BBQ-5-7pm
    Add Y6 Leavers BBQ-5-7pm to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    End of Summer Term (early finish: 1:55pm Infants & 2pm Juniors)
    Add End of Summer Term (early finish: 1:55pm Infants & 2pm Juniors) to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Last day of term for pupils
    Add Last day of term for pupils to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    INSET day
    Add INSET day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    INSET day
    Add INSET day to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    First day of term for pupils
    Add First day of term for pupils to your calendar
  • Wednesday 8 Jan 25
    Pied Piper Theatre show-Town Mouse & Country Mouse- Infants-10am
    Add Pied Piper Theatre show-Town Mouse & Country Mouse- Infants-10am to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://william-cobbett.surrey.sch.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone