Skip to content ↓

William Cobbett Primary School

Year 5

Welcome to the Year 5 pages. Please find a copy of dates here about the events happening in the Autumn term. These dates are also stuck into your child's homework book.

Extra dates may be added and letters will be sent home regarding these.

 

Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th September: INSET days

Thursday 6th September: Start of term

Monday 10th September: Cornerstones Pharaohs launch

Friday 21st September: Individual photographs

Wednesday 26th September: Y5 Welcome meeting

Friday 28th September: Macmillan Coffee Morning

Thursday 18th October: Pharaohs exhibition 2.45 p.m.

Week of 22nd October: Half term

Monday 29th October: INSET day

Tuesday 30th October: Legoland trip for launch of Cornerstones Scream Machine

Saturday 1st December: Christmas Fair

Thursday 6th December: Scream Machine exhibition 2.45 p.m.

Friday 7th December: Children’s Christmas Fair

Friday 14th December: Christingle Service

Tuesday 18th December: Christmas lunch

Wednesday 19th December: End of term