Skip to content ↓

William Cobbett Primary School

Year 5

Year 5 classes:

Goldfinch: Miss Vicary. Bullfinch: Mr Gwynn, Chaffinch: Mrs Pountney,

IMPORTANT AUTUMN TERM 2021 DATES FOR YEAR 5:

 

Wednesday 1 September – INSET day

Thursday 2 September – Start of term for pupils 

w/c 6 September - clubs start

Friday 10 September – Cobweb Welcome BBQ 

Monday 13 September – Individual photographs 

Tuesday 21 September - Year 5 Welcome Meeting

Friday 24 September - Parent prayer group

Friday 15 October – Cobweb Fashion Show (adults) 

Monday 1 November - INSET day

Half term – w/c 25 October

w/c 29 November - last week of clubs.

Saturday 11 December - Christmas Fair 

Friday 17 December – Last day of term 

 There may be other dates which are added during the term.  We will inform you of these as they arise.