Skip to content ↓

William Cobbett Primary School

Year 4

WELCOME TO YEAR 4

Welcome to the Year 4 section on the  school website.

Year 4 classes:

Miss Vicary (4V), Mrs Fell (4T) and Miss Dickson (4D)

Dates for your Diary:

Monday 7th May: Bank Holiday

Week of 21st May: Y4 test week

Tuesday 22nd May - Viking Day (Theatre Workshop £4.35 cost)

Week of 29th May:  Half term

Friday 8th June : Mufti Day

Friday 15th June : Class and Team photos

Thursday 14th June : Mufti Day

Saturday 16th June Summer Fair

Friday 29th June am: Y3&4 Sports Day followed by picnic (Y5&6 pm)

Wednesday 11th & Thursday 12th July: Year 6 show

Friday 13th July : Moving On day

                                         End of year reports to come home

Tuesday 17th July: Celebration Evening

Thursday 19th July: ‘Summer party’

Friday 20th July: End of term (finish 2pm)

Please ensure your child has the following...

A pencil case containing:

  • Sharp pencils
  • A rubber 
  • A ruler 
  • A pencil sharpener
  • Coloured pencils

 A PE bag containing clearly labelled PE kit.
An old shirt which can be used for Art activities.